Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Administration | Contact Us
Registration | Privacy Policy | Past Audioconferences | Audioconference Home




NATIONAL CONSUMER DRIVEN HEALTHCARE AUDIOCONFERENCE
The New Regulatory and Political Landscape for Consumer Driven Care

An update on the current regulatory environment and the impact of the new Democratic Congress
Thursday, February 1, 2007
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm (Eastern)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm (Central)
11:00 am - 12:30 pm (Mountain)
10:00 am - 11:30 am (Pacific)

FEATURING THE FOLLOWING:
SPECIAL SPEAKER:
Roy Ramthun, MPH
Senior Vice President, HSA Clearing Corp., Former Special Assistant to the President for Economic Policy, National Economic Council, Executive Office of the President, Former Senior Advisor to the Secretary of the Treasury for Health Initiatives, and Former Republican Staff, Senate Committee on Finance, Washington, DC
MODERATOR:
William Boyles
Editor and Publisher
Consumer Driven Market Report
Washington, DC

OVERVIEW:

Join us for for this one hour special audioconference addressing the current consumer driven care regulatory and political environment. Roy Ramthun is considered by many to be the leading national authority on HSA regulatory and operational issues, and he will provide an insightful presentation on a variety of current regulatory topics for HSAs, HRAs, High Deductible Health Plans and related matters concerning consumer driven care. Roy will provide his 'insider perspectives" as former Special Assistant to the President for Economic Policy, and will comment on potential impact of the new Democratic congress on the consumer driven care marketplace. Nationally prominent consumer driven care thought leader William Boyles, Editor & Publisher of the Consumer Driven Care Market Report, joins us as Moderator to overview the issues before us and help field questions and answers.


SAVE THE FOLLOWING DATES
NATIONAL EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SUMMIT
Sponsored by Benefits & Compensation Solutions, Harvard Health Policy Review and Health Affairs

June 19 - 21, 2007
Atlanta, GA

www.BenefitsSummit.com




SECOND NATIONAL CONSUMER DRIVEN HEALTHCARE SUMMIT
Sponsored by Health Affairs and Harvard Health Policy Review

September 26 -28, 2007
Washington, DC

www.ConsumerDrivenSummit.com


This website is certified by Health On the Net Foundation. Click to verify. This site complies with the HONcode standard for trustworthy health information:
verify here.





SPONSORED BY









Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Administration | Contact Us
Registration | Privacy Policy | Past Audioconferences | Audioconference Home




© Health Care Conference Administrators
Contact Webmaster