Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Administration | Contact Us
Registration | Privacy Policy | Past Audioconferences | Audioconference Home




AGENDA

National Consumer Driven Audioconference: The New Regulatory and Political Landscape for Consumer Driven Care - An update on the current regulatory environment and the impact of the new Democratic Congress

  • Thursday, February 1, 2007
    1:00 pm - 2:30 pm (Eastern)
    12:00 pm - 1:30 pm (Central)
    11:00 am - 12:30 pm (Mountain)
    10:00 am - 11:30 am (Pacific)



The Audioconference agenda is set forth in Eastern Daylight Time below:

1:00 pm Welcoming Remarks, Overview and Introduction of Speaker
William Boyles (Moderator)

1:10 pm

The New Regulatory and Political Landscape
Roy Ramthun
2:00 pm Audience Question and Answers
Bill Boyles and Roy Ramthun

2:30 pm

Audioconference Adjournment



Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Administration | Contact Us
Registration | Privacy Policy | Past Audioconferences | Audioconference Home




© Health Care Conference Administrators
Contact Webmaster